You are here: Home / IEA / Organization / Team

Team

by Richard Meckien - published Oct 21, 2013 02:50 PM - - last modified May 04, 2017 01:38 PM

 

Direction

Paulo Saldiva - Perfil

Director

Paulo Saldiva

iea@usp.br

(11) 3091-3922

Guilherme Ary Plonski - Perfil

Deputy Director

Guilherme Ary Plonski

iea@usp.br

(11) 3091-3922

Fátima Moreno

Executive Secretary

Fátima Moreno

mfcosta@usp.br

(11) 3091-3922

Academic Assistance

Marilda Gifalli

Academic Assistant

Rafael Borsanelli

rborsanelli@usp.br

(11) 3091-1666

Marisa Macedo

Secretary

Marisa Macedo Gomes Alves

marmac@usp.br

(11) 3091-8677

Heloísa Marcodes - Perfil

Intern

Heloisa Marcondes

heloisa.jesus@usp.br

(11) 3091-3923

Communication Analysts

Cláudia Regina Nóbrega Tavares

Cláudia Regina Tavares

clauregi@usp.br

(11) 3091-1686

Sandra Sedini

Sandra Sedini

sedini@usp.br

(11) 3091-1678

International Cooperation

Richard Meckien

Richard Meckien

rkmeckien@usp.br

(11) 3091-1687

Communication

Fernanda de Mattos Cunha Rezende

Head

Fernanda Cunha Rezende

ferezende@usp.br

(11) 3091-1681

Mauro Bellesa

Journalist

Mauro Bellesa

mbellesa@usp.br

(11) 3091-1692

Silvia Miguel - Perfil

Journalist

Sylvia Miguel

silvimig@usp.br

(11) 3091-1664

Leonor Calasans

Documentation and Information

Maria Leonor Calasans

mlcalaz@usp.br

(11) 3091-1679

Estudos Avançados Journal

Alfredo Bosi

Editor

Alfredo Bosi

estudosavancados@usp.br

(11) 3091-1691

Dario Luis Borelli 4

Assistant Editor

Dario Luis Borelli

dariolb@usp.br

(11) 3091-1673

Marli Pedro

Administrative Matters

Marli Pedro

marli@usp.br

(11) 3091-8678

Edilma Souza Martins

Administrative Matters

Edilma Martins

edilma@usp.br

(11) 3091-1674

IT

Aziz Salem

Head

Aziz Salem

aziz@usp.br

(11) 3091-1694

Sérgio Ricardo Villani Bernardo

Computer Technician

Sérgio Ricardo Bernardo

sergiorvb@usp.br

(11) 3091 1696

Jorge Paulo Soares

Audiovisual Operator

Jorge Paulo Soares

jorgeps@usp.br

(11) 3091-1665

Administrative Assistance

Tizuko Terezinha Sakamoto

Administrative Assistant

Tizuko Sakamoto

tizuko@usp.br

(11) 3091-1667

Administrative Support Service

Flávia Mendes

Administrative Assistant

Flávia Mendes

flavia.mendes@usp.br

(11) 3091-1680

Marlene Signoretti

Administrative Matters

Marlene Signoretti

msignore@usp.br

(11) 3091- 4440

Roque Celeste Passos

Administrative Matters

Roque Celeste Passos

roque.passos@usp.br


(11) 3091-1671

Marcelo Rodrigues dos Santos

General Assistant

Marcelo Rodrigues dos Santos

marcelojr@usp.br

(11) 3091 3927

(11) 3091-4442

Support Team

João Fernado da Siva

Driver

João Fernando da Silva

(11) 3091-4201

Raimunda Rodrigues dos Santos

General Assistant

Raimunda Rodrigues dos Santos

raiflora@usp.br

(11) 3091-1672

São Carlos Hub

Roberto Mendonça Faria

Coordinator

Renato Luiz Sobral Anelli

ieasc@sc.usp.br

(16) 3373-9176

Rosemari Siqueira

Academic Sector

Rosemari Siqueira

rosemari@sc.usp.br

Ribeirão Preto Hub

 

Fernando Queiroz Cunha

Coordinator

Fernando de Queiroz Cunha

iearp@usp.br

João Henrique Rafael Jr.

Communication Analyst

João Henrique Rafael Junior

jhenrique@usp.br

Rafael Sica

Academic Sector

Rafael Sica

iearp@usp.br

Thaís Cardoso

Journalist

Thais Cardoso

thcardoso@usp.br